City of Mississauga

Agenda



POST-MEETING

General Committee

Date: June 9, 2021

Time: 9:00 AM

Location: Online Video Conference

Members

Mayor Bonnie Crombie

Councillor Stephen Dasko

Councillor Karen Ras

Councillor Chris Fonseca

Councillor John Kovac

Councillor Carolyn Parrish

Councillor Ron Starr

Ward 1

Ward 2

Ward 3

Ward 4

Ward 5

Ward 5

Councillor Dipika Damerla Ward 7 (CHAIR)

Councillor Matt Mahoney

Councillor Pat Saito

Ward 9

Councillor Sue McFadden

Councillor George Carlson

Ward 11

Participate Virtually and/or via Telephone

Advance registration is required to participate and/or make a comment in the virtual meeting. Questions for Public Question Period are required to be provided to Clerk's staff at least 24 hours in an advance of the meeting. Any materials you wish to show the Committee during your presentation must be provided as an attachment to the email. Links to cloud services will not be accepted. Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record.

To register, please email dayna.obaseki@mississauga.ca and for Residents without access to the internet via computer, smartphone or tablet, can register by calling Dayna Obaseki at 905-615-3200 ext. 5425 no later than Monday, June 7, 2021 before 4:00PM. You will be provided with directions on how to participate from Clerks' staff.

Contact

Dayna Obaseki, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services 905-615-3200 ext. 5425

Email: dayna.obaseki@mississauga.ca

Find it Online

http://www.mississauga.ca/portal/cityhall/generalcommittee

Meetings of Council streamed live and archived at Mississauga.ca/videos