City of Mississauga

Agenda



Budget Committee

Date: November 29, 2021

Time: Please Note: this Agenda is for November 22, 23 and 29, 2021 Budget Committee

Meetings commencing at 9:30AM

Location: Council Chambers, Civic Centre, 2nd Floor

300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 3C1

And Online Video Conference

Members

Mayor Bonnie Crombie	Chair
Councillor Stephen Dasko	Ward 1
Councillor Karen Ras	Ward 2
Councillor Chris Fonseca	Ward 3
Councillor John Kovac	Ward 4
Councillor Carolyn Parrish	Ward 5
Councillor Ron Starr	Ward 6
Councillor Dipika Damerla	Ward 7
Councillor Matt Mahoney	Ward 8
Councillor Pat Saito	Ward 9
Councillor Sue McFadden	Ward 10
Councillor George Carlson	Ward 11

NOTICE

Please note the November 22, 23 and 29, 2021 Budget Committee (BC) Agenda and meeting(s) video can be <u>located</u> at the following links;

- BC Agenda HTML Version
- BC Agenda PDF Version
- Service Area Presentations (PDF Version)

Contact

Dayna Obaseki, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services 905-615-3200 ext. 5425 Email dayna.obaseki@mississauga.ca

Find it Online

https://www.mississauga.ca/council/committees/budget-committee/ Meetings of Council streamed live and archived at Mississauga.ca/videos 1. <u>DECLARATION OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST</u>