City of Mississauga

Agenda



ADDITIONAL AGENDA

General Committee

Date: November 18, 2020

Time: 9:30 AM

Location: Online Video Conference

Members

Mayor Bonnie Crombie

Councillor Stephen Dasko Ward 1
Councillor Karen Ras Ward 2
Councillor Chris Fonseca Ward 3
Councillor John Kovac Ward 4

Councillor Carolyn Parrish Ward 5 Chair)

Councillor Ron Starr Ward 6
Councillor Dipika Damerla Ward 7
Councillor Matt Mahoney Ward 8
Councillor Pat Saito Ward 9
Councillor Sue McFadden Ward 10
Councillor George Carlson Ward 11

Participate Virtually

Advance registration is required to participate and/or to make comments in the virtual public meeting. Any member of the public interested in speaking to an item listed on the agenda must register at allyson.dovidio@mississauga.ca by Monday, November 16, 2020 before 4:00 PM.

Residents without access to the internet, via computer, smartphone or tablet, can participate and/or make comment in the meeting via telephone. To register, please call Allyson D'Ovidio 905-615-3200 ext 8587 no later than **Monday, November 16, 2020 before 4:00 PM.**

Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record.

Contact

Allyson D'Ovidio, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services 905-615-3200 ext. 8587

Email: allyson.dovidio@mississauga.ca

Find it Online

http://www.mississauga.ca/portal/cityhall/generalcommittee Meetings of Council streamed live and archived at Mississauga.ca/videos

5. DEPUTATIONS

*5.9. Item 9.8. Jake Pedler, Chair, Port Credit Business Improvement Association