Appendix 2

RESOLUTION OF THE SHAREHOLDERS OF ENERSOURCE CORPORATION

WHEREAS Enersource Corporation (the "Corporation") has received notice of the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") of Alectra Inc. ("Alectra") to be held on Friday, June 11, 2021.

AND WHEREAS in connection with the AGM, it is proposed that the shareholders of Alectra approve a resolution (the "**Alectra Resolution**"):

(a) Confirming the following persons as directors of Alectra:

Jane Armstrong
Gerald Beasley
Maurizio Bevilacqua
Bonnie Crombie
Giuseppina D'Agostino
Sean Donnelly
Fred Eisenberger
Matthew Harris
John Knowlton
Jeff Lehman
Norm Loberg
Donald Lowry
Teresa Moore
Frank Scarpitti;

- (b) Appointing KPMG LLP as auditors of Alectra;
- (c) Acknowledging receipt of the financial statements of Alectra for the financial year ended December 31, 2020; and
- (d) Acknowledging receipt of the Annual Report/Sustainability Report of Alectra for the financial year ended December 31, 2020.

NOW THEREFORE IT IS RESOLVED THAT:

1. The Corporation in its capacity as a shareholder of Alectra be and it is hereby authorized to give its approval to the Alectra Resolution.

DATED the day of, 2021.	
	THE CORPORATION OF THE CITY OF MISSISSAUGA
	Per: Name: Title:
	Per: Name: Title:
	BPC ENERGY CORPORATION
	Per: Name: Title:
	Per: Name:

Title: