## COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF MISSISSAUGA

**WHEREAS** the Corporation of the City of Mississauga (the "**City**"), Enersource Corporation ("**Enersource**") and others are parties to the Unanimous Shareholders Agreement for Alectra Inc. ("**Alectra**");

**AND WHEREAS** Enersource has received notice of the Annual General Meeting of Alectra Inc. to be held on Friday, June 11, 2021;

**AND WHEREAS** in connection with the AGM, it is proposed that the shareholders of Alectra approve a resolution (the "**Alectra Resolution**"):

(a) Confirming the following persons as directors of Alectra:

Jane Armstrong Gerald Beasley Maurizio Bevilacqua Bonnie Crombie Giuseppina D'Agostino Sean Donnelly Fred Eisenberger Matthew Harris John Knowlton Jeff Lehman Norm Loberg Donald Lowry Teresa Moore Frank Scarpitti;

- (b) Appointing KPMG LLP as auditors of Alectra;
- (c) Acknowledging receipt of the financial statements of Alectra for the financial year ended December 31, 2020; and
- (d) Acknowledging receipt of the Annual Report/Sustainability Report of Alectra for the financial year ended December 31, 2020.

## NOW THEREFORE IT IS RESOLVED THAT:

- 1. The execution and delivery by the City of a resolution of the shareholders of Enersource authorizing Enersource to approve the Alectra Resolution (the "**Enersource Resolution**") is hereby authorized and approved;
- 2. The Mayor and the City Clerk are hereby authorized and directed to execute and deliver the Enersource Resolution; and
- 3. The Mayor and the City Clerk are hereby authorized and directed to sign and/or dispatch and deliver all other resolutions, documents, notices or certificates to be signed and/or dispatched or delivered under or in connection with the foregoing matters or to take any action deemed necessary in respect of any of the foregoing.