WHEREAS pursuant to Section 204 of the *Municipal Act, 2001*, S.O. 2001, c.25, as amended, Council may enact by-laws to establish a Board of Management for an improvement area for a term of office concurrent with that of the Council that appoints them or until their successors are appointed;

AND WHEREAS the Board of Directors needs to be appointed to the Board of Management of the Port Credit Business Improvement Area for the 2022-2026 Term of Council;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of The Corporation of the City of Mississauga hereby ENACTS as follows:

- THAT the following individuals have been appointed to the Board of Management for the Port Credit Business Improvement Area for a term of office to expire on November 16, 2026, or until such time as their successors are appointed:
  - John Pappas, Chair
  - Dani Habbal, Vice Chair
  - Brenda McGarrell, Treasurer
  - Dorothy Hagel, Secretary
  - Wassim Al-Roz, Director
  - Marlene Baur, Director
  - Julia Chatterji, Director
  - Ryan Joseph Long
  - James Shipp, Director
  - Lucie Zuma, Director
  - Councillor Stephen Dasko
- 2. THAT By-laws 0157-2022, 0002-2022 and 0014-2020 are hereby repealed.