WHEREAS pursuant to Section 204 of the Municipal Act, 2001, S.O. 2001, c.25, as amended, Council may enact by-laws to establish a Board of Management for an improvement area for a term of office concurrent with that of the Council that appoints them or until their successors are appointed;

AND WHEREAS the Board of Directors needs to be appointed to the Board of Management of the Streetsville Business Improvement Area for the 2022-2026 Term of Council;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of The Corporation of the City of Mississauga hereby ENACTS as follows:

- 1. THAT the following individuals have been appointed to the Board of Management for the Streetsville Business Improvement Area for a term of office to expire on November 14, 2026, or until such time as their successors are appointed:
 - Todd Ladner, Chair
 - Al Yeomans, Vice-Chair
 - Andrew Tesolin, Treasurer
 - Todd Smith, Secretary
 - Brad Butt, Councillor
 - Savannah Vautour, Director
 - Sanitha Miranda, Director
 - Tony Asta, Director
 - Fraook Yusoof, Director
 - David Mosley, Director
 - Kalin McDonald, Director
 - George Carlson, Ex officio
- 2. THAT By-law 0208-2018 is hereby repealed.

ENACTED AND PASSED this 15th day of February, 2023