WHEREAS pursuant to Section 204 of the *Municipal Act, 2001*, S.O. 2001, c. 25, as amended, Council may enact by-laws to establish a Board of Management for an improvement area for a term of office concurrent with that of the council that appoints them or until their successors are appointed.

NOW THEREFORE the Council of The Corporation of the City of Mississauga hereby ENACTS as follows:

- 1. That Councillor Natalie Hart is appointed to the Board of Management for the Malton Business Improvement Area for a term of office to expire on November 14, 2026, or until such time as their successor is appointed.
- 2. That Councillor Carolyn Parrish is hereby removed from the Board of Management for the Malton Business Improvement Area.
- 3. That the Board of Management for the Malton Business Improvement Area is therefore made up of the following individuals appointed by the Council of The Corporation of the City of Mississauga for a term of office to expire on November 14, 2026, or until such time as their successors are appointed:
  - (i) Councillor Natalie Hart
  - (ii) Sam Kohli, Director/Chair
  - (iii) Khushwant Singh, Director/Vice Chair
  - (iv) Barbara Mustapha, Director/Secretary
  - (v) Harkiran Boparai, Director
  - (vi) Rosie Agyemang, Director
  - (vii) Jagmohan Singh Nanda, Director
  - (viii) Jeff Nelson, Director/Treasurer
  - (ix) Sherri Yarwoord, Director/Treasurer
  - (x) Shahzor Zia, Director