A by-law to amend By-law 0121-2023, being a by-law to appoint a Chief Building Official, Deputy Chief Building Official and Inspectors for the enforcement of the Building Code Act, 1992, as amended, for the City of Mississauga

WHEREAS subsection 3(2) of the *Building Code Act, 1992*, S.O. 1992, c. 23, as amended (the "*Building Code Act, 1992*"), directs the Council of each municipality to appoint a Chief Building Official and such inspectors as are necessary for the enforcement of the *Building Code Act, 1992* in the area in which the municipality has jurisdiction;

AND WHEREAS on June 28, 2023, the Council of The Corporation of the City of Mississauga enacted By-law 0121-2023 to appoint a Chief Building Official, Deputy Chief Building Official and Inspectors for the enforcement of the *Building Code Act, 1992*, as amended, for the City of Mississauga;

AND WHEREAS it is necessary to update certain appointments in By-law 0121-2023 as a result of staffing changes at the City of Mississauga;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of The Corporation of the City of Mississauga ENACTS as follows:

1. Schedule "A" to By-law 0121-2023 is hereby deleted in its entirety and replaced with the attached Schedule "A".

ENACTED and PASSED this 12th day of February, 2025.

File: BL.01-25.06

Approved by Legal Services City Solicitor City of Mississauga	MAYOF
Lysasher	CLER
Tushar Sharma	
Date: February 3, 2025	

SCHEDULE "A" TO BY-LAW NUMBER

ANDREANA, ANTHONY AL-SODANI, SAM ALIJEVS, NAMIGS ALLARD, MICHAEL ALLIN, MARK

BAKER, DAVID BARRY, KEVIN BUTKA, BRIAN

CARADONNA, FRANK
CARVALHO, MARIO
CERILLI, ROBERTO
CHEN, YUMING
CHERNIAVSKAYA, MARHARYTA (RITA)
CORNACCHIONE, JOHN

D'ALIMONTE, DAVID DHALIWAL, ARNOOR de SOUSA, NATHAN

FANOUS, SEHAM FRIGO, ANTHONY

GALLACE, ROCCO GIGUERE, JOHN GOMES, JORGE GRAHAM, DEREK GRECH, JEFFERY

HANNA, ANDRE HANNA, HALA

JOHNSTON, SETH

KANNADA, SARATH (SHAYROSE) KOJLO, TOMASZ (TOM)

LACA, BENJAMIN LEITCH, JENNIFER LEVY, FRANKLIN LI, JASON LIMA, SUSANA

MacLEAN, KEN
MASOUD, IHAB
MCKEE, KENNETH
MOINUDDIN, AHTESHAM
MOON, ERIC
MORIAS, ANTONIO

NEJAT, KAVOOS NIEWOJT, JANEK NIKIFOROS, PETER NOURI, YOUHANNA

SCHEDULE "A" TO BY-LAW NUMBER

OSBORNE, KELLY JAMES OUELLETTE, JESSE

PHILLIPS, IAN
PHUONG, VU
RAJADURAL, SATHEESKUMA (SATHEES)
RIAD, ABRAHAM
ROSA GASTALDO, CLAUDIO
RUSSELL, RYAN
RYAN, MICHAEL

SAVVIDES, GEORGIOS ANDREW SHAW, DANIEL SHENODA, EHAB SINOPOLI, GREGORIO (GREG) SLUSARCZYK, PETER SMITH, WILLIAM (BILL) SYVONGSA, META

TADROS, SAMEH (SAM) TAWFEELES, MINA TODIRICA, LAURA TOLIAO, MARK

YANG, LUMENG (LOUISE) YLLESCAS, MARCO YOUNG, GRANT

ZHAN, MARIA