

Memorandum

To: Chair and Members of the Audit Committee
From: Allyson D'Ovidio, Legislative Coordinator
Date: December 7, 2020
Subject: 2021 Audit Committee Chair Duty

Further to the Recommendation below, Councillor Dipika Damerla (Ward 7) will be taking over the role of Chair of the Audit Committee, effective January 1, 2021.

AC-0001-2019 That Councillor Ron Star be appointed as Chair of the Audit Committee for a term ending December 31, 2020 and that Councillor Dipika Damerla be appointed as Chair of the Audit Committee for a term beginning January 1, 2021 to November 14, 2022.

Thank you,

amin

Allyson D'Ovidio Legislative Coordinator (905) 615-3200 ext. 8587 <u>allyson.dovidio@mississauga.ca</u>