Emergency Management Program Committee November 25, 2020

- 1. Commissioner, Community Services
- 2. Commissioner, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer
- 3. Commissioner, Planning & Building
- 4. Commissioner, Transportation & Works
- 5. Director, Building Division & Chief Building Official
- 6. Director, Information Technology Division and Chief Information Officer
- 7. Director, Strategic Communications Division
- 8. Director, Legal Services & City Solicitor
- 9. Fire Chief & Director of Emergency Management
- 10. Manager, Office of Emergency Management & Community Emergency Management Coordinator
- 11. Mayor
- 12. Regional Community Emergency Management Coordinator (Region of Peel) Nonvoting