General Committee

Meeting #:
Council Chambers, Civic Centre, 2nd Floor
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 3C1
And Online Video Conference
  • Mayor Bonnie Crombie
  • Councillor Stephen Dasko
  • Councillor Alvin Tedjo
  • Councillor Chris Fonseca
  • Councillor John Kovac
  • Councillor Carolyn Parrish
  • Councillor Joe Horneck
  • Councillor Dipika Damerla
  • Councillor Matt Mahoney
  • Councillor Martin Reid
  • Councillor Sue McFadden
  • Councillor Brad Butt

Participate Virtually, Telephone OR In-Person

Advance registration is required to participate and/or make a comment in the meeting. Questions and/or Presentation Materials must be provided in an advance of the meeting. Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record.

To register, please email and for residents without access to the internet, please register by calling Allyson D'Ovidio at 905-615-3200 ext. 8587 no later than Monday, April 24 before 4:00 PM. Directions on how to participate will be provided. 

An asterisk (*) symbol indicates an Item that has been either Revised or Added.



Allyson D'Ovidio, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services
905-615-3200 ext. 8587 |


Find it Online
Meetings of Council streamed live and archived at



Helen Noehammer, Director, Works Operations and Maintenance, Scott Holmes, Senior Manager, Works Administration, Operations and Maintenance and Nadia Paladino, Director, Parks, Forestry and Environment, regarding the City of Mississauga’s Winter Maintenance Program: Current Program, Considerations and Additional Service Options