Committee of Adjustment

Meeting #:
Council Chambers, Civic Centre, 2nd Floor
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 3C1
and Online Video Conference
  • Sebastian Patrizio
  • John Page
  • George Carlson
  • Wajeeha Shahrukh
  • Timothy Rowan
  • Janice Robinson
  • Ken Ellis

Taranjeet Uppal, Committee of Adjustment Coordinator, Legislative Services
905-615-3200 ext.3817


Nathan Tega, Committee of Adjustment Co-op, Legislative Services

905-615-3200 ext.8928

PUBLIC MEETING STATEMENT: While some planning matters, such as consent or minor variance applications, do not specifically require that you participate in the process in order to appeal, the OLT has the power to dismiss an appeal without holding a hearing if the appeal is not based on any apparent land use planning grounds and is not made in good faith or is frivolous or vexatious, or is made only for the purpose of delay.


Send written submissions or request notification of future meetings to:

Secretary-Treasurer, Committee of Adjustment, Office of the City Clerk, Attn: Committee of Adjustment Coordinators – 2nd Floor 300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, ON, L5B 3C1 or Email:

44 Thomas Street (Ward 11)

3045 Southcreek Road, Units 55, 56, 57 and 58 (Ward 3) 

4162 Wheelwright Cres (Ward 8) 

230 & 220 Missinnihe Way (Ward 1) 

2082 Snow Cres (Ward 1) 

581 Lynd Ave (Ward 1) 

1220 Britannia Road E, Unit B (Ward 5) 

91 Eglinton Ave E (Ward 5) 

17 Hiawatha Pky (Ward 1) 

2512, 2522 & 2532 Argyle Rd (Ward 7) 

1331 Crestlawn Dr Unit C (Ward 3) 

340 Isabella Ave (Ward 7)

407 Atwater Ave (Ward 1)

3420 Enniskillen Circle (Ward 6)

4296 Claypine Rise (Ward 3) 

3467 Oakglade Cres (Ward 6)