Budget Committee

Meeting #:
Please Note: this Agenda is for November 22, 23 and 29, 2021 Budget Committee Meetings commencing at 9:30AM
Council Chambers, Civic Centre, 2nd Floor
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 3C1
And Online Video Conference
  • Mayor Bonnie Crombie
  • Councillor Stephen Dasko
  • Councillor Karen Ras
  • Councillor Chris Fonseca
  • Councillor John Kovac
  • Councillor Carolyn Parrish
  • Councillor Ron Starr
  • Councillor Dipika Damerla
  • Councillor Matt Mahoney
  • Councillor Pat Saito
  • Councillor Sue McFadden
  • Councillor George Carlson

Participate Virtually, Telephone OR In-Person
Advance registration is required to participate and/or make a comment in the meeting. To attend the meeting in-person proof of identification and being fully vaccinated against COVID-19 at point of entry to the Council Chamber is required.  Questions for Public Question Period should be provided to Clerk’s staff at least 24 hours in an advance of the meeting.  Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record.
To register, please email and for Residents without access to the internet via computer, smartphone or tablet, can register by calling Dayna Obaseki at 905-615-3200 ext. 5425 no later than Thursday, November 25, 2021 before 4:00PM. You will be provided with directions on how to participate from Clerks' staff.


Dayna Obaseki, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services
905-615-3200 ext. 5425