Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee

Meeting #:
Online Video Conference
  • Councillor Chris Fonseca
  • Anna Tran
  • Earl Close
  • Kris Hammel
  • Jeff Fleming
  • Laiq Siddiqui
  • Larry Lindsay
  • Paulina Pedziwiatr
  • Rosanna Chacko
  • Sunil Sharma
  • Suzanne Doyle
  • Prabh Banga
  • Robert Leuschner

​​Participate Virtually and/or via Telephone
Advance registration is required to attend, participate and/or make a comment in the virtual meeting. Questions for Public Question Period are required to be provided to Clerk’s staff at least 24 hours in an advance of the meeting. Any materials you wish to show the Committee during your presentation must be provided as an attachment to the email. Links to cloud services will not be accepted. Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record. Please note the Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee will not be streamed or video posted afterwards.

To register, please email megan.piercey@mississauga.ca​ and for Residents without access to the internet via computer, smartphone or tablet, can register by calling Megan Piercey at 905-615-3200 ext. 4915 no later than Tuesday, October 12, 2021 before 4:00 PM. You will be provided with directions on how to participate from Clerks' staff.

Megan Piercey, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services
905-615-3200 ext. 4915
Email megan.piercey@mississauga.ca​

Public Comments: Advance registration is required to participate and/or to make comments in the virtual public meeting. Any member of the public interested in speaking to an item listed on the agenda must register by calling 905-615-3200 ext. 4915 or by emailing megan.piercey@mississauga.ca by Tuesday, October 12, 2021 before 4:00 PM.

Pursuant to Section 42 of the Council Procedure By-law 0139-2013, as amended:

Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee may grant permission to a member of the public to ask a question of Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee, with the following provisions:

  1. Questions shall be submitted to the Clerk at least 24 hours prior to the meeting;
  2. A person is limited to two (2) questions and must pertain specific item on the current agenda and the speaker will state which item the question is related to;
  3. The total public question period time is 15 minutes maximum and shall not be extended by the Chair; and
  4. Any response not provided at the meeting will be provided in the format of a written response.