Heritage Advisory Committee

Meeting #:
Online Video Conference
  • Councillor George Carlson
  • Councillor Carolyn Parrish
  • Councillor Stephen Dasko
  • David Cook
  • Richard Collins
  • Alexander Hardy
  • James Holmes
  • Antoine Musiol
  • Christine Poopalapillai
  • Lisa Small
  • Melissa Stolarz
  • Terry Ward
  • Matthew Wilkinson

Advance registration is required to attend, participate and/or make a comment in the virtual meeting. Questions for Public Question Period are required to be provided to Clerk’s staff at least 24 hours in an advance of the meeting. Any materials you wish to show the Committee during your presentation must be provided as an attachment to the email. Links to cloud services will not be accepted. Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record. Please note the Heritage Advisory Committee will not be streamed or video posted afterwards.

To register, please email martha.cameron@mississauga.ca and for Residents without access to the internet via computer, smartphone or tablet, can register by calling Martha Cameron at 905-615-3200 ext.5438 no later than Friday, September 10, 2021 before 4:00 PM. You will be provided with directions on how to participate from Clerks' staff.


Martha Cameron, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services

905-615-3200 ext. 5438

Email martha.cameron@mississauga.ca​


NOTE: To support corporate waste reduction efforts the large
appendices in this agenda can be viewed online.


Find it Online

Public Comments: Advance registration is required to participate and/or to make comments in the virtual public meeting. Any member of the public interested in speaking to an item listed on the agenda must register by calling 905-615-3200 ext. 5438 or by emailing martha.cameron@mississauga.ca by Friday, September 10, 2021 before 4:00 PM.

Pursuant to Section 42 of the Council Procedure By-law 0139-2013, as amended:

Heritage Advisory Committee may grant permission to a member of the public to ask a question of Heritage Advisory Committee, with the following provisions:

1.Questions shall be submitted to the Clerk at least 24 hours prior to the meeting;
2.A person is limited to two (2) questions and must pertain specific item on the current agenda and the speaker will state which item the question is related to;.
3.The total public question period time is 15 minutes maximum and shall not be extended by the Chair; and
4.Any response not provided at the meeting will be provided in the format of a written response