Transit Advisory Committee

Meeting #:
Council Chambers, Civic Centre, 2nd Floor
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 3C1
and Online Video Conference
  • Councillor Joe Horneck
  • Councillor Alvin Tedjo
  • Councillor John Kovac
  • Moaz Ahmad
  • Shauna Brail
  • Doris Cooper
  • David Fisher
  • Jonathan Giggs
  • Abbas Khambati
  • Julia Le
  • Paul Meo
  • Louroz Mercader
  • Mark Song
  • Steven Viera

To Request to Speak on Agenda Items - Advance registration is required to make a Deputation please email Stephanie Smith, Legislative Coordinator at or call 905-615-3200 ext. 5423 no later than Monday, September 18, 2023 before 4:00PM.

Questions for Public Question Period - Questions for Public Question Period should be provided to the Legislative Coordinator at least 24 hours in advance of the meeting. 

Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into the public record.

Please note the Transit Advisory Committee will be live streamed and a video will be posted afterwards.


Angie Melo, Legislative Coordinator,
Legislative Services 905-615-3200 ext. 5423

Find it Online Meetings of Council streamed live and archived at

An asterisk (*) symbol indicates an Item that has been either Revised or Added

No Item Selected