Meeting #:
Council Chambers, Civic Centre, 2nd Floor
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 3C1
And Online Video Conference
  • Mayor Bonnie Crombie
  • Councillor Stephen Dasko
  • Councillor Karen Ras
  • Councillor Chris Fonseca
  • Councillor John Kovac
  • Councillor Carolyn Parrish
  • Councillor Ron Starr
  • Councillor Dipika Damerla
  • Councillor Matt Mahoney
  • Councillor Pat Saito
  • Councillor Sue McFadden
  • Councillor George Carlson

Participate Virtually and/or via Telephone
Advance registration is required to participate and/or make a comment in the virtual meeting. Questions for Public Question Period are required to be provided to Clerk’s staff at least 24 hours in an advance of the meeting. Any materials you wish to show the Committee during your presentation must be provided as an attachment to the email. Links to cloud services will not be accepted.  Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record.

To register, please email and for Residents without access to the internet via computer, smartphone or tablet, can register by calling Reanne Kassar at 905-615-3200 ext. 5471 no later than Monday, September 27, 2021 before 4:00PM.  You will be provided with directions on how to participate from Clerks' staff.

Reanne Kassar, Committee Assistant, Legislative Services

905-615-3200 ext. 5471


Find it Online

Meetings of Council streamed live and archived at

"Welcome to the City of Mississauga Council meeting.  We would like to acknowledge that we are gathering here today on the Treaty Lands and Territory of the Mississaugas of the Credit, and the traditional territories of the Anishinaabe, Haudenosaunee, Wyndot and Huron people. We also acknowledge the many First Nations, Inuit, Metis and other global Indigenous peoples who call Mississauga home.  We welcome everyone."

Public Comments: Advance registration is required to participate and/or to make comments in the virtual public meeting. Any member of the public interested in speaking to an item listed on the agenda must register by calling 905-615-3200 ext. 5471or by emailing by Monday, September 27, 2021 before 4:00PM.

Pursuant to Section 42 of the Council Procedure By-law 0139-2013, as amended:
Council may grant permission to a member of the public to ask a question of Council, with the following provisions:

  1. Questions shall be submitted to the Clerk at least 24 hours prior to the meeting;
  2. A person is limited to two (2) questions and must pertain specific item on the current agenda and the speaker will state which item the question is related to;
  3. The total speaking time shall be five (5) minutes maximum, per speaker, unless extended by the Mayor or Chair; and
  4. Any response not provided at the meeting will be provided in the format of written response.

(Pursuant to Section 239 Subsection 2 the Municipal Act, 2001)

Litigation or potential litigation, including matters before administrative tribunals, affecting the municipality or local board - 

Appeal of Decision of Committee of Adjustment, 1079 Roosevelt Road, Amrit Dhoot (Ward 1)