Port Credit Heritage Conservation District Subcommittee

Meeting #:
Online Video Conference
  • Councillor Stephen Dasko
  • Antoine Musiol
  • Donna Gray
  • Ian Leonard
  • Katyryna Stachiw

Participate Virtually and/or via Telephone
Advance registration is required to attend, participate and/or make a comment in the virtual meeting. Any materials you wish to show the Committee during your presentation must be provided as an attachment to the email. Links to cloud services will not be accepted. Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record. Please note the Port Credit Heritage Conservation District Subcommittee will not be streamed or video posted afterwards.

To register, please email martha.cameron@mississauga.ca and for Residents without access to the internet via computer, smartphone or tablet, can register by calling Martha Cameron at 905-615-3200 ext.5438 no later than Friday, April 30, 2021 at 12:00 PM. You will be provided with directions on how to participate from Clerks' staff.



Martha Cameron, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services
905-615-3200 ext. 5438
Email martha.cameron@mississauga.ca