Budget Committee

Meeting #:
1:30PM (Please note that the meeting will not begin prior to 1:30PM and is subject to the completion of the Council meeting)
Online Video Conference
  • Mayor Bonnie Crombie
  • Councillor Stephen Dasko
  • Councillor Karen Ras
  • Councillor Chris Fonseca
  • Councillor John Kovac
  • Councillor Carolyn Parrish
  • Councillor Ron Starr
  • Councillor Dipika Damerla
  • Councillor Matt Mahoney
  • Councillor Pat Saito
  • Councillor Sue McFadden
  • Councillor George Carlson


Dayna Obaseki

Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services

905-615-3200 ext. 5425

Email: dayna.obaseki@mississauga.ca 

You may pre-register to present your question to Budget Committee on a matter on the agenda via WebEx during the Public Question Period, at dayna.obaseki@mississauga.ca by Monday, June 22, 2020 before 4:00 PM.