Planning and Development Committee

Meeting #:
Council Chambers, Civic Centre, 2nd Floor
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 3C1
And Online Video Conference
  • Mayor Bonnie Crombie
  • Councillor Stephen Dasko
  • Councillor Chris Fonseca
  • Councillor John Kovac
  • Councillor Ron Starr
  • Councillor Dipika Damerla
  • Councillor Matt Mahoney
  • Councillor Sue McFadden
  • Councillor George Carlson
  • Councillor Carolyn Parrish
  • Councillor Pat Saito
  • Councillor Pat Mullin

Participate Virtually, Telephone OR In Person

Advance registration is required to participate and/or make a comment in the meeting virtually. Advance registration is preferred to participate and/or make a comment in the meeting in-person. Presentation Materials must be provided in an advance of the meeting. Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record. To register, please email and for Residents without access to the internet can register by calling Megan Piercey at 905-615-3200 ext. 4915 no later than Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 4:00 PM. Directions on how to participate will be provided.  

An asterisk (*) symbol indicates an Item that has been either Revised or Added.

Find it Online 
Meetings of Council are streamed live at







Megan Piercey, Legislative Coordinator, Legislative Services
905-615-3200 ext. 4915 | Email:

PUBLIC MEETING STATEMENT: In accordance with the Ontario Planning Act, if you do not make a verbal submission to the Committee or Council, or make a written submission prior to City Council making a decision on the proposal, you will not be entitled to appeal the decision of the City of Mississauga to the Ontario Land Tribunal (OLT), and may not be added as a party to the hearing of an appeal before the OLT.

Send written submissions or request notification of future meetings to:

Mississauga City Council Att: Development Assistant
c/o Planning and Building Department – 6th Floor
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, ON, L5B 3C1
Or Email:

"We acknowledge the lands which constitute the present-day City of Mississauga as being part of the Treaty and Traditional Territory of the Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation, The Haudenosaunee Confederacy the Huron-Wendat and Wyandotte Nations. We recognize these peoples and their ancestors as peoples who inhabited these lands since time immemorial. The City of Mississauga is home to many global Indigenous Peoples.

As a municipality, the City of Mississauga is actively working towards reconciliation by confronting our past and our present, providing space for Indigenous peoples within their territory, to recognize and uphold their Treaty Rights and to support Indigenous Peoples. We formally recognize the Anishinaabe origins of our name and continue to make Mississauga a safe space for all Indigenous peoples."

Official Plan Amendment and Rezoning applications to permit a 23 storey, 359 unit, residential condominium with ground floor commercial uses, a public park and the retention of two historic buildings to be used for residential and commercial uses.
Address: 17 & 19 Ann Street, 84 & 90 High Street East and 91 Park Street East
Applicant: 10 West GO GP Inc. and City of Mississauga
File: OZ/OPA 22-3 W1

Official Plan Amendment and Rezoning applications to permit 40 and 42 storey condominium apartment buildings containing 1,139 units and ground and second floor commercial space.
Address: 88 Park Street East, formerly 0 Park Street East (Port Credit GO Station Parking Lot)
Applicant: Edenshaw Queen Developments Limited
Files: OZ/OPA 22-10 W1 & T-M 22-02 W1

Official Plan Amendment and Rezoning applications to permit a four storey rental apartment building with 20 units.
Address: 6020 Winston Churchill Blvd
Applicant: 2421845 Ontario Inc.
File: OZ/OPA 22-007 W9

Rezoning application to permit 2 one storey industrial buildings.
Address: 551 Avonhead Road
Applicant: 551 Avonhead GP Inc.
File: OZ 21-007 W2

No Item Selected